TGP Dealer Awards 2016 DIMO TATA

TATA Commercial Vehicles Parts Department organized “TGP Dealer Awards 2016” on 18th February 2017. Top Authorized Dealers all around the country were invited and were hosted at the Waters Edge – Battaramulla.

The award ceremony was graced by Mr Ranjith Pandithage, Mr. Gahanath Pandithage, Mr. Avinash Gupta (Global Head of Spare Parts and Aggregates – TATA Motors), Mr. Channa Weerawardane, Mr. Sarath Algama, Mr. Vijitha Bandara, Mr. Chaminda Ranawana, Mr. Wijith Pushpawela, Mr. Sateesh Machiraju – (Regional Manager – South Asia – TATA Motors), Mr. Jaideep Matkar – (Head of Spare Parts – International Business – TATA Motors), Mr. Anshuman Samanta (Regional Manager – Customer Care – SAARC – TATA Motors), Mr. Madhu Singh (Country Manager – Sri Lanka- TATA Motors) and members of the GMC of DIMO.

Dealers were recognized region wise as well as island wide under Best Dealer, Best Emerging Dealer and Special Categories. Performances of Nadro, Mudrika Dance Academy & Wayo made the evening a memorable one to the distinguished guests.

TGP Best Dealer - 2016 - All Island
Best Dealer – 2016 – All Island Winner : Pathman Motors – Batticaloa
1st Runner Up
1st Runner Up – Vijaya Motors & Spare parts – Digana
2nd Runner Up
2nd Runner Up – Amila Motor Stores – Kottawa
Best Emerging Dealer 2016
Best Emerging Dealer 2016 – Thaya Motor Stores – Batticaloa
Special Category Award 2016 – Pamodi Motors – Pasyala

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s